Detached house

Ty Trez is a holiday home ideally located by the sea, in the bay of Douarnenez in Finistère. Large enough to accommodate twelve people, it has all the essential facilities, numerous bedrooms and outdoor facilities such as a heated and covered swimming pool. Close to the beach of Kervel, it is the ideal place for a holiday with family or friends.

Located in Plonévez-Porzay, on the seafront, just 2.6 km from Sainte-Anne La Palud beach, Ty Trez features an indoor outdoor swimming pool (heated from April to September), a lovely terrace, an outdoor kitchen and a garden. Wi-Fi internet access is free of charge. You can enjoy a swim in the private pool.

The holiday home has 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with a shower. It also has a flat-screen TV and a washing machine. The kitchen is equipped with a microwave and a dishwasher. Bed linen and towels can be provided at an additional cost.

Barbecue and deckchairs are available and there are many hiking possibilities nearby.

Rates

Rates Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Weekly rateFrom 01/05/2022 to 30/06/20221700
Weekly rateFrom 01/07/2022 to 15/07/20221990
Weekly rateFrom 16/07/2022 to 15/08/20222800
Weekly rateFrom 16/08/2022 to 30/09/20221990
Weekly rateFrom 01/10/2022 to 31/12/20221200

  Availability

Maison indépendante

Ty Trez est une maison de vacances idéalement située en bord de mer, dans la baie de Douarnenez dans le Finistère. Assez vaste pour recevoir douze personnes, elle dispose de tous les équipements indispensables, de nombreuses chambres et d’équipements extérieurs comme une piscine chauffée et couverte. À proximité de la plage de Kervel, elle est l’endroit idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis.

Situé à Plonévez-Porzay, en bord de mer, à seulement 2,6 km de la plage de Sainte-Anne La Palud, le Ty Trez dispose d’une piscine extérieure couverte (chauffée d’avril à septembre), d’une belle terrasse, d’une cuisine extérieure, ainsi que d’un jardin. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d’une connexion Wi-Fi. Vous pourrez vous baigner dans la piscine privée.

La maison de vacances comprend 6 chambres et 3 salles de bains pourvues d’une douche. Elle dispose également d’une télévision à écran plat et d’un lave-linge. Sa cuisine est équipée d’un micro-ondes et d’un lave-vaisselle. Le linge de lit et les serviettes peuvent être fournis moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Barbecue et transats à votre disposition et de nombreuses possibilités de randonnées à proximité.

Tarifs

Tarifs Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Semaine hors Juin à septembre1500

  Disponibilités