QUIMPER FROM EVERY ANGLE

See you at Armor-Lux for a guided tour of the clothing workshops. Armor-Lux is today a brand known for the originality of its collections, which draw their inspiration from the colours of the sea and the values of Brittany: sailors' jackets, striped tee-shirts, pea coats, etc. At the end of the visit, you will enjoy free time to discover the factory outlet.

Lunch in a traditional restaurant.

In the heart of the historic district of Locmaria, thePascal Jaouen's School of Art Embroidery has inaugurated in 2020 a exhibition space for textile art and haute-couture, Baradoz-Paradis. Temporary and permanent exhibitions allow the public to immerse themselves in the heart of textile creation, in all its forms, whether traditional or contemporary.

Enter Rachel Le Gall's fashion and curiosity workshop and discover the know-how of a milliner and stylist. It takes you on a journey of discovery of a fashion universe around the hat and the steps involved in designing a hat or collection. Passage through the showroom to try on many hats that will sparkle in your eyes.

Depending on the capacity of certain service providers and your number of visitors, groups may be split up and visits alternated

QUIMPER SOUS TOUTES LES COUTURES

Rendez-vous à Armor-Lux  pour une visite commentée des ateliers de confection. Armor-Lux est aujourd’hui une marque reconnue pour l’originalité des collections qui puisent leur inspiration dans les couleurs de la mer et les valeurs de Bretagne : marinières, tee-shirt rayé, vareuse, caban… A l’issue de la visite, vous profiterez d’un temps libre pour découvrir le magasin d’usine.

Déjeuner dans un restaurant traditionnel.

Au coeur du quartier historique de Locmaria, l’Ecole de Broderie d’Art de Pascal Jaouen a inauguré en 2020 un espace d’exposition d’art textile et haute-couture, Baradoz-Paradis. Expositions temporaires et permanentes permettent d’immerger lepublic au coeur de la création textile, sous toutes ses formes, qu’elle soit traditionnelle ou conteporaine.

Entrez dans l’atelier mode et curiosités de Rachel Le Gall et découvrez le savoir-faire d’une modiste et styliste. Elle vous emmène à la découverte d’un univers mode autour du chapeau et les étapes de conception d’un chapeau ou d’une collection. Passage par le showroom afin d’essayer de nombreux chapeaux qui vous étincèleront les yeux.

Compte tenu de la capacité d’accueil de certains prestataires et selon votre effectif, les groupes pourront être scindés et les visites alternées