Studio

Located in the middle of the Ile-Tudy peninsula, and 3 minutes walk from its large beach, this small 29 m2 flat is composed of two rooms, separated by a hallway. The living room, with kitchenette, has a single bed (sofa configuration if occupied by 2 people) and a complete bathroom (toilet and shower). The bedroom also has a shower room (toilet and shower).

Located on the 1st floor of the building (without lift), the flat offers a view on the garden and the avenue de Bretagne. From the living room you can admire the colours of the sunset over the Pouldon cove. The bedroom overlooks the back of the building.
The accommodation is accessed via an enclosed garden with flowers, which you can enjoy, and then via a shared staircase.

Private parking spaces are available in the cul-de-sac adjacent to the house.

Formerly Hotel les Dunes, the building has been in the same family since its construction in 1956. Christel, who took over the family business in 2021, will share with you the history of the house. She will also tell you about the current transformations which are part of a sustainable tourism approach.

A charming little town bordered on the one hand by the Atlantic Ocean and on the other by the estuary of the river Pont l'Abbé, Ile-Tudy is the ideal place for sporting activities (running, cycling, hiking) and water sports (sailing, kayaking, paddling, swimming, long coastline, etc.). It is also a place where you can relax and enjoy the beach and the surrounding nature. Two areas of the commune are indeed part of the Natura 2000 protected areas and will allow you to appreciate a preserved natural heritage.

Floor 1 - Furnished: 29 m2, 2 rooms including 1 CH bed 140, second room with kitchenette, bed 80, partial view on the Pouldon cove

Rates

Rates Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Weekly rateFrom 30/04/2022 to 08/07/2022455
Weekly rateFrom 01/09/2022 to 30/09/2022455
Weekly rateFrom 09/07/2022 to 31/08/2022560

  Availability

Studio

Situé au milieu de la presqu’île de l’Ile-Tudy, et à 3 minutes à pied de sa grande plage, ce petit appartement de 29 m2 est composé de deux pièces, séparées par un vestibule. La pièce à vivre, avec kitchenette, est dotée d’un lit une personne (configuration en canapé si occupation par 2 personnes) et d’un sanitaire complet (wc et douche). La chambre dispose également d’une salle d’eau (wc et douche).

Localisé au 1er étage du bâtiment (sans ascenseur), l’appartement offre une vue sur le jardin et l’avenue de Bretagne. De la pièce à vivre vous pourrez admirer les couleurs du coucher de soleil sur l’anse du Pouldon. La chambre donne quant à elle sur l’arrière du bâtiment.
Le logement est accessible par un jardin clos et fleuri, dont vous pourrez profiter, puis via un escalier commun.

Des places de parking privatives sont à votre disposition dans l’impasse qui jouxte la maison.

Anciennement Hôtel les Dunes, le bâtiment appartient à la même famille depuis sa construction en 1956. Christel, qui a repris l’activité familiale en 2021 ne manquera pas de vous faire partager l’histoire de la maison. Elle vous parlera également des transformations en cours qui s’inscrivent dans une démarche de tourisme durable.

Petit bourg de charme bordé, d’une part par l’océan atlantique, et d’autre part par l’estuaire de la rivière de Pont l’Abbé, l’Ile-Tudy est l’endroit idéal pour pratiquer des activités sportives (running, vélo, randonnée) et nautiques (voile, kayak, paddle, natation, longue côte,…). C’est aussi un site où vous pourrez vous ressourcer en profitant tant de la plage que de la nature environnante. Deux zones de la commune font en effet partie des espaces protégés Natura 2000 et vous permettront d’apprécier un patrimoine naturel préservé.

Etage 1 – Meublé  : 29 m2, 2 pièces dont 1 CH lit 140,  deuxième pièce avec kitchenette, lit de 80, vue partielle sur l’anse du Pouldon

Tarifs

Tarifs Zone Date Min (€) Max (€)
Tarif semaineDu 30/04/2022 au 08/07/2022455
Tarif semaineDu 01/09/2022 au 30/09/2022455
Tarif semaineDu 09/07/2022 au 31/08/2022560

  Disponibilités